I don’t know why, but I’m so lazy recently.
I cannot get up in the morning and sometimes
I’ll be late for classes about 5 minute. I cooked my lunch every day to save
money before but this month I bought my lunch almost every day! I don’t want to
believe that. I did my homework but actually I really didn’t want to do it. My
teacher told me to do it, so I did it.
I have to change my mind and mode, so I decided
my new goals for next 5 weeks. I will try to go to bed super early and study in
the morning. I will start with this. Also, I will become an active learner. My
English is not enough so I have to study more and more (especially writing).
I swear
not to waste my time in here anymore!!!
Haha, good - the first step to overcoming laziness is to acknowledge that you are lazy! Good luck and hopefully this means that you'll be posting a bit more on your blog too ;)
ReplyDelete